

Report of Voting

LIBERTY

POLICY COUNCIL ELECTION 2023

CLOSE OF VOTING: NOON ON 6TH JUNE 2023

CONTEST: Policy Council

The election was conducted using the single transferable vote electoral system.

The following candidates were elected (in order of election):

ELECTED
Ruth BREDDAL
Nataly ANDERSON
Jean LAMBERT
Mazin ZEKI
Abraham EILUORIOR
Kieran BRENNER
Clive BROWNE
Tara Lai QUINLAN
David MEAD
Celean CAMP
Corey STOUGHTON
Aidan GEARY
Eveline WEE
Michael WEST
Dominic HOWELL
David TAYLOR
Philippa TUCKMAN
Hannah PHELVIN

Number of eligible voters		15,239
Votes cast online:	760	
Total number of votes cast:		760
Turnout:		5.0%
Number of votes found to be invalid:		0
Total number of valid votes to be counted:		760

The result sheet for the election forms the Appendix to this report. It details:-

- the quota required for election
- each candidate's voting figures, and
- the stage at which the successful candidate was elected.

CONFIDENTIAL



Civica Election Services can confirm that, as far as reasonably practicable, every person whose name appeared on the electoral roll supplied to us for the purpose of the ballot:-

- a) was sent the details of the ballot and
- b) if they chose to participate in the ballot, had their vote fairly and accurately recorded.

All voting material will be stored for six months.

CIVICA ELECTION SERVICES